Search
Browse Categories
Price Ranges
Products
Search

Motor Vehicle Labor Rate Signs

Ready to ship
Item Number: DMVLR

Labor Charges / Storage Charges and Conditions. Required For All Connecticut Used And New Car Dealerships And Repair Shops. Must Be Posted In Service Area Where It Can Be Seen By Service Customers.


Price: $12.00

Related Products

Ct. Dealer Conveyance Fee Sign
Price: $12.00
Ct. Dealer Conveyance Fee Sign
Ct. Dealer Conveyance Fee Sign..
Ct. Law Vin Etch Sign - Bill No. 1023
Price: $12.00
Ct. Law Vin Etch Sign - Bill No. 1023
Ct.. Law Vin Etch Sign - Bill No. 1023
Motor Vehicle Dispute / Lemon Law Sign
Price: $12.00
Motor Vehicle Dispute / Lemon Law Sign
Motor Vehicle Dispute Lemon Law Sign. Sold Individually.
Motor Vehicle Right Of Estimate Consumer Sign
Price: $12.00
Motor Vehicle Right Of Estimate Consumer Sign
Motor Vehicle Right Of Estimate. Consumer Sign. Sold Separately.
Sign - " Due To Insurance Regulations"
Price: $12.00
Sign - " Due To Insurance Regulations"
Made of 55 Mil Polyethylene 4 Holes To Hang with Suction Cups For A Window Or Nails For a Doorway.
Supplemental Driver Identification Cards/ 50 Per Package
Price: $10.00
Supplemental Driver Identification Cards/ 50 Per Package
Driver Identification Cards, Required By Connecticut State Law, Must Be Issued By Dealer To Any Employee Who Drives Using A Dealer Or Repairer License Plate. Must Be Reissued Every 6 Months. 2 Part Form, 25 Per Package..
Vin Etching Kit
Price: $75.00
Vin Etching Kit
Vin Etching Kit. Do It Yourself Vin Etching Kit. Comes With Stencils And Vin Etch Cream. In Stock And Ready To Ship.
Search
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Browse Categories
Search